Kontakta oss

Joakim Nilsson

VD

Direkt +46 (0)346 800 24

Mobil +46 (0)733 50 72 30

joakim.nilsson@joniglas.se

Gunilla Bengtsson

Ekonomi

Direkt +46 (0)346 800 25


gunilla.bengtsson@joniglas.se

Johan Wollmer

Försäljning

Direkt +46 (0)346 800 28


johan.wollmer@joniglas.se

Johan Kambler Jacobsen

Försäljning/Glaskonstruktion

Direkt +46 (0)346 800 26


johan.jacobsen@joniglas.se

Jonas Persson

Försäljning

Direkt +46 (0)346 800 22


jonas.persson@joniglas.se

Åsa Johansson

Försäljning

Direkt +46 (0)346 800 23


asa.johansson@joniglas.se

Henrik Jägryd

Logistik

Direkt +46 (0)346 800 27

Mobil +46 (0)733 50 72 44

henrik.jagryd@joniglas.se

Lars-Erik Svensson

Glasrådgivare

Direkt +46 (0)702 43 16 34


lars-erik.svensson@joniglas.se

Andreas Pettersson

Lager

Direkt +46 (0)346 800 01


logistik@joniglas.se

Daniel Ernberg

Lager

Direkt +46 (0)346 800 02


logistik@joniglas.se

Hälsa på!

Skreavägen 9

SE-311 44 FALKENBERG

Växel +46 (0)346 800 20


Växel +46 (0)346 800 20

kontakt@joniglas.se


Captcha loading...